후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.1
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Claudia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 19일
    Very small bathroom.
    Very quiet.
    Erin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 25일

    Short walk to everything!

    Room was smaller than it looked in pictures.
    Best thing about this place is Luis, who works the front desk. He’s beyond helpful with whatever you need. Our room had a balcony with a hammock that had a view of a waterfall. 3 minutes walk to the hot springs!
    Vincent
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 25일
    staff really friendly and helpful. nice rooms with view on the waterfall. Spa is not working pools were empty.
    Felicity FORTH
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 10일

    Ok

    Seemed a bit overpriced. Was ok
    Near hot springs. Quiet
    Lena Pfurtscheller
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 5일

    Nice hostal in Banos

    -
    Nice staff, good breakfast and good location. The owner rent us bikes for a day and helped organizing tours. We liked the hammocks in front of the hostal.
    Dean
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julia
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 18일

    Great stay. Would definitely recommend.

    Room was a little small.
    Super nice staff. Quiet.
    Osvaldo
    cr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 5일

    A good experience, at a good price.

    For breakfast I would have preferred orange juice.
    Friendly and helpfull staff. The place is clean and well located. Luis was so much helpful, with indications about places of interest and activities to do, as well as schedules. Acceptable breakfast with fruit, fruit juices, eggs and bread.
    pamela muñoz bucheli
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 26일

    Nice trip

    I don't have any bad comment about this place. Everything great.
    Nice location, wonderful staff and it's very clean. I love too much the Hostal, because was near a waterfall and the hotel was very colorful.
    Jaime Ross
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 26일

    Great location and view!

    Only negative was hot tub was 10$ per hour to rent. Thought that was a little steep. Esp since you can just go to mineral pools around corner for like 2$. But no biggie.
    Great location! Beautiful view of the water fall from out balcony. Away from the noise of town/bars at night but just a min or two walk to everything! Staff was Great! The minute we checked in the guy at front desk , who spoke very good English, gave us a map and told us stuff to do! Breakfast was yummy ! Was same every morn but we didn't mind ☺ great value for your money! We didn't try spa there at all.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jacobnkimboontour
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 1월 12일
    Very helpfull staff nice breakfast
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 7일

    Basic

    No spa, just a little sauna upstairs. Breakfast Uncomfortable mattress
    Amazing view of the mountains and water fall.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 7일

    Welcoming B&B

    The breakfast consisted of coffee, tea, juices, granola, a couple of pieces of fruit, bread, jam and eggs. It became very repetitive. Our room was clean and basic, the mattress was very uncomfortable and the towels didn’t smell fresh.
    The location was great, within walking distance to the town centre...all restaurants, water parks and cascade. The staff worked so hard, the reception lady worked in the kitchen and also made the rooms every day. The reception guy was very friendly and welcoming, even gave us a lovely gift at checkout.
    General316
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 24일
    The Location That is locate
    Bill
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 20일

    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff.

    N/A
    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff. Very friendly and authentic people and it made my stay at the hotel very enjoyable.
    Shayanti
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 20일

    Excellent place to relax in Baños!

    Couldn't find any massages during our short stay.
    Excellent stay with view of waterfall from balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the hit water worked more often than not. Breakfast was lovely too. The people managing the hostal were very helpful.Good restaurants nearby and the Cascada de Virgen visible from inside.
    Nick
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중