より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.2
クチコミ
    Jacob
    gb
    5.4
    2018年1月12日
    Very helpfull staff nice breakfast
    gb
    5.8
    2018年1月7日
    Basic
    No spa, just a little sauna upstairs. Breakfast Uncomfortable mattress
    Amazing view of the mountains and water fall.
    gb
    5.8
    2018年1月7日
    Welcoming B&B
    The breakfast consisted of coffee, tea, juices, granola, a couple of pieces of fruit, bread, jam and eggs. It became very repetitive. Our room was clean and basic, the mattress was very uncomfortable and the towels didn’t smell fresh.
    The location was great, within walking distance to the town centre...all restaurants, water parks and cascade. The staff worked so hard, the reception lady worked in the kitchen and also made the rooms every day. The reception guy was very friendly and welcoming, even gave us a lovely gift at checkout.
    Bill
    us
    10
    2017年12月20日
    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff.
    N/A
    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff. Very friendly and authentic people and it made my stay at the hotel very enjoyable.
    Shayanti
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月20日
    Excellent place to relax in Baños!
    Couldn't find any massages during our short stay.
    Excellent stay with view of waterfall from balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the hit water worked more often than not. Breakfast was lovely too. The people managing the hostal were very helpful.Good restaurants nearby and the Cascada de Virgen visible from inside.
    Nick
    ec
    9.2
    2017年12月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Axs92
    at
    10
    2017年12月17日
    Great staff
    au
    10
    2017年12月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Oliver
    us
    7.5
    2017年12月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Heather
    ec
    10
    2017年12月2日
    コメントはありません。
    LORA
    us
    5.8
    2017年11月30日
    nice room, very LOUD at night, unfair charges.
    Bars open until 1:45am straight across the street....VERY loud I was charged $45 for a second night even though we did not stay and I gave 24 hour notice. I could not cancel reservation per I booked for 2 nights and we needed only one night. I let owner know right when we got there we would only be able to stay for one night, not 2.
    View
    Phillipa
    au
    9.6
    2017年11月29日
    Close to the municipal spa and Cascada de la Virgene. Good restaurants in the same street.
    Great to have a doona on the bed rather than the usual heavy blankets we found in most of the mid-range hotels we used. The staff were extra friendly and helpful in planning local activities & meeting our requests.
    Odile
    ca
    9.2
    2017年11月25日
    Fantastic location
    The room was a bit small
    Loved the balcony with the view on the virgin waterfall The room was anot small. The staff very helpful We loved our stay.
    Ruth
    ca
    8.8
    2017年11月23日
    Would definitely stay here again.
    The rooms were a little dated.
    Great value and great location. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    gb
    7.9
    2017年11月18日
    Great location by the thermal springs, clean and nice breakfast. Staff are friendly and laundry is cheap.
    Brianna
    ec
    10
    2017年11月6日
    Owner
    Andrea
    ec
    9.6
    2017年10月29日
    Luis is extremely helpful and accommodating, he gave us excellent recommendations about the area too.
    Dennis
    ec
    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    I booked for friends...other than paying for the room and the friendly attitude of the desk lady, I can't opinion much more.
    nadia
    ec
    9.2
    2017年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Danny Wolters
    nl
    7.5
    2017年9月4日
    Spa needs an update!
    Staff, location!
読み込み中...
閉じる