Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Claudia
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018
    Very small bathroom.
    Very quiet.
    Erin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018

    Short walk to everything!

    Room was smaller than it looked in pictures.
    Best thing about this place is Luis, who works the front desk. He’s beyond helpful with whatever you need. Our room had a balcony with a hammock that had a view of a waterfall. 3 minutes walk to the hot springs!
    Vincent
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 marzo 2018
    staff really friendly and helpful. nice rooms with view on the waterfall. Spa is not working pools were empty.
    Felicity FORTH
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 marzo 2018

    Ok

    Seemed a bit overpriced. Was ok
    Near hot springs. Quiet
    Lena Pfurtscheller
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2018

    Nice hostal in Banos

    -
    Nice staff, good breakfast and good location. The owner rent us bikes for a day and helped organizing tours. We liked the hammocks in front of the hostal.
    Dean
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 febbraio 2018

    Great stay. Would definitely recommend.

    Room was a little small.
    Super nice staff. Quiet.
    Osvaldo
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 febbraio 2018

    A good experience, at a good price.

    For breakfast I would have preferred orange juice.
    Friendly and helpfull staff. The place is clean and well located. Luis was so much helpful, with indications about places of interest and activities to do, as well as schedules. Acceptable breakfast with fruit, fruit juices, eggs and bread.
    pamela muñoz bucheli
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 gennaio 2018

    Nice trip

    I don't have any bad comment about this place. Everything great.
    Nice location, wonderful staff and it's very clean. I love too much the Hostal, because was near a waterfall and the hotel was very colorful.
    Jaime Ross
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 gennaio 2018

    Great location and view!

    Only negative was hot tub was 10$ per hour to rent. Thought that was a little steep. Esp since you can just go to mineral pools around corner for like 2$. But no biggie.
    Great location! Beautiful view of the water fall from out balcony. Away from the noise of town/bars at night but just a min or two walk to everything! Staff was Great! The minute we checked in the guy at front desk , who spoke very good English, gave us a map and told us stuff to do! Breakfast was yummy ! Was same every morn but we didn't mind ☺ great value for your money! We didn't try spa there at all.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jacobnkimboontour
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    12 gennaio 2018
    Very helpfull staff nice breakfast
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 gennaio 2018

    Basic

    No spa, just a little sauna upstairs. Breakfast Uncomfortable mattress
    Amazing view of the mountains and water fall.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 gennaio 2018

    Welcoming B&B

    The breakfast consisted of coffee, tea, juices, granola, a couple of pieces of fruit, bread, jam and eggs. It became very repetitive. Our room was clean and basic, the mattress was very uncomfortable and the towels didn’t smell fresh.
    The location was great, within walking distance to the town centre...all restaurants, water parks and cascade. The staff worked so hard, the reception lady worked in the kitchen and also made the rooms every day. The reception guy was very friendly and welcoming, even gave us a lovely gift at checkout.
    General316
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 dicembre 2017
    The Location That is locate
    Bill
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 dicembre 2017

    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff.

    N/A
    Phenomenal service by Luis and his staff. Very friendly and authentic people and it made my stay at the hotel very enjoyable.
    Shayanti
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 dicembre 2017

    Excellent place to relax in Baños!

    Couldn't find any massages during our short stay.
    Excellent stay with view of waterfall from balcony. The bed was very comfortable and the hit water worked more often than not. Breakfast was lovely too. The people managing the hostal were very helpful.Good restaurants nearby and the Cascada de Virgen visible from inside.
    Nick
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...